New Music: Kyle Andrews – FREE MP3 Download

I love introducing new music to you guys. We love music in our house so I feel like I’m sharing a little something special with you guys when we talk about music. Today I want to share with you Kyle Andrews, I think he offers music your whole family will love. So check it out.

About Kyle Andrews
Nashville-based Kyle Andrews’ single “You Always Make Me Smile” has become the song of the summer via the charming “Stay You” Holiday Inn commercial, which has enjoyed national coverage on television and online. The successful licensing placement and addictive melody of the track has led to an abundance of interest about both the song and the artist behind it.  
Kyle Andrews will follow up the release of the single with a six-song EP entitled KANGAROO, which will be released this fall via Elephant Lady Records. Like all of Kyle’s work, KANGAROO is catchy, with measured doses of synths and beats, but it belies a sweetness that endears Kyle to anyone who listens.  KANGAROO will feature a remix of the track “Sushi” as well as the aforementioned “You Always Make Me Smile.”
Kyle Andrews will hit the road this fall in support of KANGAROO and has shared the stage with The Submarines, The Morning Benders, Josh Rouse and Peter Bjorn and John in the past. His live show is full of energy and not to be missed – full dates will be announced soon. 
KANGAROO EP Tracklisting:
1. You Always Make Me Smile
2. Kangaroo
3. Sushi (Slow Dancing At The Prom Mix)
4. Lov3r
5. Don’t Feel Left Out
6. You Always Make Me Smile (Remix!)
Buy: “You Always Make Me Smile” is available now on iTunes via Stay U Music.
Connect: Visit Kyle Andrews online at:
Facebook | Myspace | Twitter | Website

Similar Posts